WHO EXACTLY IS A GOOD WRITER?

MASON COLLEGE & PASS TUTORIAL COLLEGE,FESTAC,LAGOS

WHO EXACTLY IS A GOOD WRITER?

Good writer definition

I have been accused many times for not being a huge fan of books. I
won’t lie that I really don’t read much. Especially when I was younger,
the teachers would give me a list of books I gotta read during the
summer and since it was summer, who would bother reading?

I’ve always found the school books that were required to be boring.
Except maybe for the Greek myths and legends I had to read when I was in
5th grade. I preferred reading comics to be honest-I like the colored
heroes that had dialogues, usually about what friendship was. I was
never into manga stuff (although, a good friend of mine made me read
some stuff and were not bad at all).

Now things have changed in someway. Of course, I would still not read
completely the books required for school and when I’d forget about…

View original post 445 more words

Leave a Reply

